OWNER & FOUNDER

Uri Alter 

uri@apropostudiony.com

Alessandra Peruzzo-Alter

alessandra@apropostudiony.com

  • Grey Instagram Icon

SALES TEAM

Barbara Serlin

Women's Account Executive

barbara@apropostudiony.com

646.473.1440 ext. 115

Avant Toi | Gilda Midani |

Nells Nelson

Teresa Campos-Costa

Women's Account Executive

teresa@apropostudiony.com

646.473.1440 ext. 121

Faliero Sarti | Roi Du Lac | Pierre-Louis Mascia

Carola Righes

carola@aproposhowroom.com

Women's Account Executive

Pero | Alto 

Gianluca Di Marco

gianluca@apropostudiony.com

Women's Account Executive

Giorgio Brato

 

ACCOUNTING

Mira Nektal

mira@apropostudiony.com

OPERATIONS

Maria Soussan

maria@aproposhowroom.com

​​

HAVE QUESTIONS ?

ADDRESS

13-15 West 28th St

9th Floor

New York, NY 10001

646.473.1440

T R A N S I T
R/W: 28th St.
4/6: 28th St.
1/2: 28th St.
WORKING HOURS

Mon-Thu: 9am - 6pm

Fri: 9am-5pm

Sat-Sun: by appointment only