​Owner & Founder

Sales Team

Accounting

Operations

Uri Alter

uri@apropostudiony.com

 

Alessandra Alter​alessandra@apropostudiony.com

Barbara Serlin

​Avant Toi l Gilda Midani l Nells Nelson

barbara@apropostudiony.com

 

Teresa Campos-Costa

​Faliero Sarti l Giorgio Brato l Pierre-Louis Mascia l Roi Du Lac

teresa@apropostudiony.com

Carola Righes

Pero

carola@aproposhowroom.com

Maria Soussan

​Operations Manager

maria@aproposhowroom.com

 

Olivia Ottens

​Wholesale Assistant

olivia@apropostudiony.com

Get In Touch

Visit Us

13-15 West 28th St, 9th Floor

New York, NY 10001

​United States

​+1 646-473-1440

Working Hours

Monday - Thursday: 9am until 6pm

Friday: 9am until 5pm

​Weekends: by appointment only

13-15 West 28th St, 9th Floor

New York, NY 10001

​+1 646-473-1440

International Luxury Fashion Showroom

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook